National Sponsors 2011

Australian Linguistic Society (ALS)

The Macquarie Dictionary

Macquarie University

Australian National University: The College of Arts and Social Sciences

Australian National University: The College of Asia and the Pacific 

University of Queensland

Commonwealth Science and Research Organisation (CSIRO) ICT Centre

University of Western Australia

University of Sydney: Faculty of Arts

Griffith University

University of Melbourne

University of South Australia


State Sponsors


The Australian National Dictionary Centre

Oxford Dictionaries

The Co-op Bookshop – Australian National University

NSW South

Macquarie University Human Sciences

The Coop Bookshop- Macquarie University

Cengage Learning

NSW North

UNE School of Behavioural, Cognitive and Social Sciences (BCSS)

Dymocks Armidale

United Campus Bookshops

Community Mutual Group

South Australia

Defence Science & Technology Organisation (DSTO)

Flinders University

The University of Adelaide

University of South Australia


Nicta Victoria

Melbourne University Bookshop

University of Melbourne: Faculty of Arts

University of Melbourne: School of Languages and Linguistics

University of Melbourne: Department of Computer Science and Software Engineering