Congratulations to the two winning teams of OzCLO 2019!!!

Oliver Papillo, Lachlan Doig, Rory Lewis, and James Gunasegaram from Camberwell Grammar School, Victoria

and Anna Zhou, Cathy Doan, Switni Rajendra, and Samarjeet Saluja from Baulkham Hills High School, New South Wales

Thank you and congratulations to all our participating schools and students, we hope you enjoyed the competition and look forward to seeing you next year.

2019 Competition Dates

Round 1 – Wednesday 13th March

StatePreparation TimeCompetition Time
ACT1:30 – 2:30pm2:30 – 4:30pm
NSW1:30 – 2:30pm2:30 – 4:30pm
NT12:00 – 1:00pm1:00 – 3:00pm
QLD12:30 – 1:30pm1:30 – 3:30pm
SA1:00 – 2:00pm2:00 – 4:00pm
VIC1:30 – 2:30pm2:30 – 4:30pm
WA10:30 – 11:30am11:30am – 1:30pm

Contact your local organisers if you wish to compete offline!

Round 2 – Wednesday 27th March