Congratulations to the two winning teams of OzCLO 2019!!!

Oliver Papillo, Lachlan Doig, Rory Lewis, and James Gunasegaram from Camberwell Grammar School, Victoria

and Anna Zhou, Cathy Doan, Switni Rajendra, and Samarjeet Saluja from Baulkham Hills High School, New South Wales

Thank you and congratulations to all our participating schools and students, we hope you enjoyed the competition and look forward to seeing you next year.